Arlo Guthrie - Alice's Restaurant 50th Anniversary (2016, Blu-ray)

Title: Arlo Guthrie - Alice's Restaurant 50th Anniversary
Year of release: 2016
Genre: Folk Rock
Released: PBS (Direct)
Cast: Arlo Guthrie


Arlo Guthrie celebrates the fiftieth anniversary of the events that snowballed into the Alice's Restaurant Massacree, his iconic talking blues narrative that has become an established part of the Thanksgiving tradition, with an unprecedented show. Backed by his band of friends, Arlo regales the audience with the Massacree in its entirety, along with many of his best-loved classics.

1. The Motorcycle Song
2. Chilling of the Evening
3. St. James Infirmary
4. Me and My Goose
5. Ocean Crossing
6. Last Train
7. Pig Meat
8. Coming into Los Angeles
9. Alice's Restaurant
10. I Hear You Sing Again
11. City of New Orleans
12. Highway in the Wind
13. This Land Is Your Land
14. My Peace

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 20319 kbps / 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4337 kbps / 24-bit
Total Size: 20.51 GB
Total Time: 01:38:24, 00:06:09

Download Hoster:,,

Pass: 689