Queen - A Night At The Odeon (2015, Blu-ray)

Title: Queen - A Night At The Odeon
Year of release: 2015
Genre: Rock
Released: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Cast: Queen


This Hammersmith Christmas concert was the culmination of the 26-date 'Queen invite you to A Night At The Opera UK tour of 1975, and was the last show of a very eventful and exciting year for Queen. Queen performed 'Bohemian Rhapsody' for the first time during this tour. Spirits were high within the band for this show; 'Bohemian Rhapsody' was enjoying its fourth week at No. 1 and 'A Night At The Opera' was climbing the album charts on its way to No 1, which it achieved three days after this concert. The show was simulcast live on both BBC Radio 1 and 'The Old Grey Whistle Test' television show on BBC 2; the programmer s host Bob Harris introduced the band on stage. Bring The Concert Experience Home With Brilliant Picture and Superior Surround Sound.

1. Now I'm Here
2. Ogre Battle
3. White Queen (Is It Began)
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. Killer Queen
6. The March Of The Black Queen
7. Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
8. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
9. Brighton Rock
10. Guitar Solo
11. Son and Daughter
12. Keep Yourself Alive
13. Liar
14. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
15. Big Spender
16. Jailhouse Rock (Medley)
Stupid Cupid
Be Bop A Lula
17. God Save The Queen

Recorded live at the Budokan, Tokyo May 1st 1975
1. Now I'm Here
2. Killer Queen
3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited

Previously unreleased 22 minute documentary

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 29997 kbps / 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 96 kHz / 6649 kbps / 24-bit
Total Size: 30.42 GB
Total Time: 01:37:03

Download Hoster: hitfile.net, rapidgator.net, turbobit.net

Pass: 689