Edu Falaschi - Temple of Shadows in Concert (2020, Blu-ray)

Title: Edu Falaschi - Temple of Shadows in Concert
Year of release: 2020
Genre: Power Metal, Symphonic Metal
Released: Nexus
Cast: Edu Falaschi


In celebration of the 15th anniversary of the "Temple of Shadows" album, EDU FALASCHI along with the Bachiana Philharmonic Orchestra with the worldwide acclaimed conductor João Carlos Martins, proudly produced on May 2019 one of the most historic and emblematic concerts ever seen. To celebrate this union between Heavy Metal and symphonic orchestra "Temple of Shadows In Concert" playing the acclaimed album on its entirely with full orchestra and guests, the Sao Paulo show, who took place on May 4, 2019, at Tom Brasil with full capacity of 4200 metal fans, was fully recorded for worldwide release.

01. 5th Symphony In Cm. Allegro Con Brio (L. Beethoven)
02. Gate XIII
03. Deus Le Volt
04. Spread Your Fire
05. Angels And Demons
06. Waiting Silence
07. Wishing Well
08. The Temple Of Hate
09. The Shadow Hunter
10. No Pain For The Dead
11. Winds Of Destination
12. Sprouts Of Time
13. Morning Star
14. Late Redemption
15. Planeta Água
16. Violin Concert In Gm. The Four Seasons (Summer). Presto (A. Vivaldi)
17. Streets Of Florence
18. The Glory Of The Sacred Truth
19. Rebirth
20. In Excelcis
21. Nova Era

1. Making Of
2. The Glory Of The Sacred Truth (Music Video)
3. Streets Of Florence (Music Video)
4. Nova Era (Acoustic Music Video)

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 32004 kbps / 1080p / 23.976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / Dolby TrueHD Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2087 kbps / 16-bit
Subtitles: Japanese
Total Size: 42.92 GB
Total Time: 02:37:11

Download Hoster:,,

Pass: 689