U2 - Rattle and Hum 1988 (2008, Blu-ray)

Title: U2 - Rattle and Hum 1988
Year of release: 2008
Genre: Rock, Documentary
Released: Paramount Pictures, Midnight Films
Director: Phil Joanou
Cast: U2, Bono, Edge, Adam Clayton, Larry Mullen


A concert movie on an unprecedented scale. Rattle And Hum captures U2 - on and off the
stage - during their triumphant Joshua Tree tour. From the giant Technicolor stadium
celebrations to the black-and-white intensity of the indoor shows, this is U2 at their best.
Follow the group across America, exploring new influences, playing with the legendary B.B.
King, on a journey which takes them from Dublin to Graceland, from San Francisco to the
streets of Harlem, from The Joshua Tree to Rattle And Hum.

01. Helter Skelter
02. Van Diemen's Land
03. Desire
04. Exit
05. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
06. Freedom For My People/Silver and Gold
07. Angel of Harlem
08. All Along the Watchtower
09. In God's Country
10. When Love Comes To Town
11. Heartland
12. Bad
13. Where the Streets Have No Name
14. MLK
15. With or Without You
16. Star Spangled Banner/Bullet the Blue Sky
17. Running To Stand Still
18. Sunday Bloody Sunday
19. Pride (In the Name of Love)
20. All I Want Is You

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-2 Video / 26190 kbps / 1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9
Audio: English / DTS-ES / 7 ch / 1509 kbps
Audio: English / AC3 / 6 ch / 640 kbps
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
Total Size: 22.49 GB
Total Time: 01:38:52

Download Hoster: hitfile.net, rapidgator.net, turbobit.net

Pass: 689