Exodus - Persona Non Grata (2021, Blu-ray)

Title: Exodus - Persona Non Grata
Year of release: 2021
Genre: Thrash Metal, Heavy Metal
Released: Nuclear Blast
Cast: Exodus


San Francisco Bay Area thrash metal veterans EXODUS released their new album, "Persona Non Grata", on November 19 via Nuclear Blast Records.
"Persona Non Grata" is the follow-up to 2014's "Blood In Blood Out", which was the San Francisco Bay Area thrashers' first release since the departure of the group's lead singer of nine years, Rob Dukes, and the return of Steve "Zetro" Souza, who previously fronted EXODUS from 1986 to 1993 and from 2002 to 2004.
Literally translating to "an unwelcome" or "unacceptable" person, "Persona Non Grata" touches on themes of modern societal disgust and degradation. The band gathered at Tom Hunting's house in the mountains where they produced and recorded "Persona Non Grata" from three home-built studios . Steve Lagudi was at the helm of engineering while the band enlisted Andy Sneap of Backstage Studios to mix the album. For the third time in the band's history, they returned to Swedish artist Par Olofsson to create the album artwork

01 Welcome To Jam Camp!
02 Rehearsals In The Mountains
03 Jack Gibson
04 Zetro Joins jam Camp!
05 Lee Altus
06 Toms Massive Flexibility
07 Lotta different Zetro
08 Crazy Drum World
09 Persona Non Grata
10 The Bay Strikes Back
11 Post-Pandemic Touring
12 Breathing Smoke ToMake Smoking Songs
13 End Credits

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 29997 kbps / 1080p / 24 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Total Size: 16.71 GB
Total Time: 01:08:39

Download Hoster: hitfile.net, rapidgator.net, turbobit.net

Pass: 689