The The - The Comeback Special Live (2021, BDRip 1080p)

Title: The The - The Comeback Special Live At The Royal Albert Hall
Year of release: 2021
Genre: Indie Rock
Released: earMUSIC
Cast: The The


In 2018, The The went on a big "Comeback Special" tour with several concerts around the globe. The British rock band also made a stop in London, where the rejuvenated formation with singer and songwriter Matt Johnson, former members James Eller on bass, DC Collard on keyboards and Earl Harvin on drums as well as new member Barrie Cadogan on guitar played a total of three gigs within one week.

1 Global Eyes
2 Sweet Bird Of Truth
3 Flesh & Bones
4 Heartland
5 Beat(en) Generation
6 Armageddon Days (Are Here Again)
7 A Long Hard Lazy Apprenticeship
8 We Can't Stop What's Coming
9 Phantom Walls
10 Love Is Stronger Than Death
11 Dogs Of Lust
12 Helpline Operator
13 This Is The Night
14 This Is The Day
15 Soul Catcher
16 Bugle Boy
17 Beyond Love
18 Slow Emotion Replay
19 (Like A) Sun Rising Thru My Garden
20 Global Eyes
21 Infected
22 I've Been Waiting For Tomorrow (All Of My Life)
23 True Happiness
24 Uncertain Smile
25 Lonely Planet
26 End Credits

Quality: BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 8830 kbps / 1920x1080 / 29,970 fps / 16:9
Audio: DTS-HD Master Audio / English / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 5071 kbps / 24-bit
Total Size: 11.96 GB
Total Time: 01:59:35

Download Hoster:,,

Pass: 689