Sabaton - The Great Show - 20th Anniversary Show (2021, 2xBlu-ray)

Title: Sabaton - The Great Show - 20th Anniversary Show Live At Wacken
Year of release: 2021
Genre: Heavy Metal
Released: Nuclear Blast
Cast: Sabaton


"The tours we did for the album The Great War gave us many fantastic memories and highlights in our career. It has been our most successful album so far, followed by the biggest tours and shows.
The amazing 2019 Wacken show which became the official Sabaton 20th Anniversary Show was a natural choice to release, mainly due to the countless requests from our fans.
The other show we decided to go for is our sold out 2020 show at the O2 Arena in Prague, where we played a totally unique show with the great band Apocalyptica.
We also managed to create one of the most exciting box-sets ever released, The Stage Collector's Edition Boxset, which includes a buildup brick stage!"

The Great Show
01. Ghost Division
02. Great War
03. The Attack of the Dead Men
04. Seven Pillars Of Wisdom
05. The Lost Battalion
06. The Red Baron
07. The Last Stand
08. Far From The Fame
09. Night Witches
10. Angels Calling Featuring - Apocalyptica
11. Fields Of Verdun Featuring - Apocalyptica
12. The Price Of A Mile Featuring - Apocalyptica
13. The Lion From The North Featuring - Apocalyptica
14. Carolus Rex Featuring - Apocalyptica
15. Primo Victoria
16. Bismarck
17. Swedish Pagans
18. To Hell And Back

20th Anniversary Show: Live at Wacken
01. Ghost Division
02. Winged Hussars
03. Resist And Bite
04. Fields Of Verdun
05. Shiroyama
06. The Red Baron
07. The Price Of A Mile
08. Bismarck
09. The Lion From The North
10. Carolus Rex
11. 40:1
12. The Last Stand
13. The Lost Battalion
14. Drum Battle
15. Far From The Fame
16. Panzerkampf
17. Night Witches
18. The Art Of War
19. 82nd All The Way
20. Great War
21. Attero Dominatus
22. Primo Victoria
23. Swedish Pagans Cello - Tina Guo
24. To Hell And Back Cello - Tina Guo

Quality: 2xBlu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 21995 kbps / 1080p / 24 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Total Size: 45.01 GB
Total Time: 01:40:42, 02:05:30

Download Hoster:,,

Pass: 689