DJ BoBo - Pirates Of Dance The Show (2005, DVD5)

Title: Pirates Of Dance The Show
Year of release: 2005
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Released: Yes Music, DJ Bobo Records
Cast: DJ BoBo


After more than 200,000 concert-goers and an extended tour, the DVD for the "Pirates Of Dance" tour is now available. Nobody could count on that: DJ Bobo's concert tour "Pirates of Dance" exceeded all expectations. His announced dates as well as the additional concerts in Bochum, Mannheim and Krefeld were completely sold out. Now you can bring the audiovisual total work of art "Pirates of Dance" home. As a bonus, the DVD contains three making of's and a "Behind The Scene" documentary. A must for all visitors to the tour and also for those who want to hoist the pirate flag in their living room.

01. Pirates Of Dance
02. I Believe
03. What A Feeling
04. Together
05. The Story Of Garunga, Part 1
06. Pura Pasion
07. Hey Nanana
08. I Need Your Love
09. Where Is Your Love
10. Everybody
11. It's My Life
12. Somebody Dance With Me
13. The Story Of Garunga, Part 2
14. Love Is The Price
15. Angel
16. No Matter What People Say
17. Dancing Into The Light
18. Amazing Life
19. Garunga
20. Shadows Of The Night
21. Freedom
22. The Story Of Garunga, Part 3
23. Pray
24. Crew Introduction
25. There Is A Party
26. Chichuahua
27. Pirates Of Dance

- Making of Pirates Of Dance
- Backstage Countdown Zurich
- Pirates Of Dance - On The Road

Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG-2 VIDEO, PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: English, Deutsch / Dolby AC3, 2 ch
Audio: English, Deutsch / Dolby AC3, 6 ch
Subtitles: English, Deutsch
Total Size: 4.32 GB
Total Time: 02:50:00

Download Hoster:,,

Pass: 689