Kylie Minogue - Fever Live in Manchester (2002, DVD9)

Title: Fever Live in Manchester
Year of release: 2002
Genre: Pop, dance
Released: EMI Electrola
Cast: Kylie Minogue, VA


Australian pop sensation Kylie Minogue performs before an adoring Manchester audience on this concert film. She delivers almost two-dozen of hits from throughout he career including "Confide In Me", "Better the Devil You Know", "Shocked", and "Locomotion". Fans will not be disappointed with this straightforward concert video.

1. Prelude (Sound Of Music)
2. Come Into My World
3. Shocked
4. Love at First Sight
5. Fever
6. Spinning Around
7. The Crying Game Medley
8. Confide in Me
9. Cowboy Style
10. Kids
11. On A Night Like This
12. Locomotion
13. In Your Eyes
14. Limbo
15. Light Years / I Feel Love
16. I Should Be So Lucky
17. Burning Up
18. Better the Devil You Know
19. Can't Get You Out Of My Head

Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG-2 VIDEO, PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR Auto
Audio: English / Dolby AC3, 2 ch
Audio: English / Dolby AC3, 6 ch
Total Size: 8.07 GB
Total Time: 02:49:53

Download Hoster:,,

Pass: 689