Kylie Minogue - Showgirl Live in London (2005, DVD9)

Title: Kylie Minogue - Showgirl Live in London
Year of release: 2005
Genre: Pop, Electronic
Released: Parlophone
Cast: Kylie Minogue


'This show is not only a celebration of pop songs and of my career, but also of a long-term relationship with my audience'. Kylie's description of her most ambitious concerts to date aptly summed up the theme of Showgirl - The Greatest Hits Tour. Extravagant feathered and jewelled costumes, dancing boys, dancing girls, a huge art-deco themed stage and over fifteen years of hits were captured on this DVD, which was filmed at London's Earls Court in May 2005.

1. Overture
2. Better the devil you know
3. In your eyes
4. Giving you up
5. One a night like this
6. Shocked
7. What do i have to do
8. Spinning around
9. In denial
10. Je ne sais pas pourquoi
11. Confide in me
12. Red blooded woman/ Where the wild roses grow
13. Slow
14. Please stay
15. Over the rainbow
16. Come into my world
17. Chocolate
18. I belive in you
19. Dreams
20. Hand on your heart
21. The loco-motion
22. I should be so lucky
23. Your disco needs you
24. Put yourself in my place
25. Can't get you out of my head
26. Especially for you
27. Love at first sight

Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG-2 VIDEO, PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR Auto
Audio: English / Dolby AC3, 2 ch
Audio: English / Dolby AC3, 6 ch
Audio: English / DTS, 6 ch
Total Size: 7.88 GB
Total Time: 02:24:09

Download Hoster:,,

Pass: 689