Doro - Warlock - Triumph And Agony Live (2021, BDRip 1080p)

Title: Doro - Warlock - Triumph And Agony Live
Year of release: 2021
Genre: Heavy Metal
Released: Napalm Records
Cast: Doro, Warlock


To celebrate the 35th anniversary of her classic album "Triumph and agony", Doro Pesch Of Warlock will be releasing "Triumph and agony live" in various formats including CD, vinyl, cassette, Blu-ray and a great boxset!
Doro says: "It has always been my dream to play the ;Triumph and agony' album live in its entirety. The first time we did it was at Sweden Rock, followed by a big tour in the US and Spain and more big festival shows like Graspop and Norway Rock."
Now it's finally finished: a great live album called "Triumph and agony live".
"It's one of my favourite records we've ever made and contains some of our great classic anthems like ,All we are', ,Forever' and ,I rule the ruins' as well as fan favourites like ,Metal tango', ,Three minute warning', ,Kiss of death' and ,East meets west', not forgetting the headbanging album opener ,Touch of evil'. I'm super excited for fans to hear and see it now!"

1 Legacy (Intro)
2 Touch Of Evil
3 I Rule The Ruins
4 East Meets West
5 Three Minute Warning
6 Fur Immer 7:02
7 Kiss Of Death
8 Cold Cold World
9 Make Time For Love
10 Metal Tango
11 All We Are

Quality: BDRip 1080p, CD
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 14800 kbps / 1920x1080 / 23,976 fps / 16:9
Audio: English / FLAC Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1714 kb/s / 24-bit
Total Size: 6.08 GB
Total Time: 00:50:03

Download Hoster:,,

Pass: 689